HELLO

Homework Tutoring Center for Elementary

Group or private classes

Study Hall 

Where students get together online to do homework and go over it with a tutor.

We connect with Zoom or Google handouts, eastern standard time (EST), Tuesday - Friday

Get with help with your hw !!

Only book yourself on the times below shown:

Remember our hours of operations are on Eastern Standard Time.


Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 
3pm - 4:30pm EST
2pm - 3:30pm CST
Friday SLOTS and Timezones
4pm - 6pm EST we work with Eastern standard time.
3pm - 5pm CST
2pm - 4pm PST

We will email you or text you the zoom or google hangout meeting link 1 hour prior to your class. Please text/call us if you have any questions.

$17.15 / day
 

© Copyright Scleranthus Aerial Yoga